STAFF

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE  E-MAIL
Scott Brawley Director of Development 202.507.4733 scott@healthhiv.co
Terrence Calhoun Conference and Events Manager 202.507.4723 terrence@healthhiv.co
Anna Clayton Capacity Building Coordinator 202.507.4744 anna@healthhiv.co
Dana Cropper-Williams Director of Education 202.507.4727 dana@healthhiv.co
E. Taylor Doctor Capacity Building Manager 202.507.4735 taylor@healthhiv.co
Brian Hujdich Executive Director 202.507.4725 brian@healthhiv.co
Erik Kugler Accountant 202.507.4728 erik@healthhiv.co
Circe J. Gray Le Compte Communications & Technology Manager 202.232.6749 circe@healthhiv.co
Shayna Linov Fiscal Health Manager 202.507.4739 shayna@healthhiv.co
J. Maurice McCants-Pearsall Sr. Capacity Building Manager
202.507.4743 maurice@healthhiv.co
Chris Rothermel
Director of Operations 202.507.4729 chris@healthhiv.co
Michael Shankle Sr. Director of Capacity Building 202.507.4730 michael@healthhiv.co
Alisha Stewart Director of Finance & Administration 202.507.4734 alisha@healthhiv.co
Marissa Tonelli Director of Health Systems Capacity Building 202.507.4731 marissa@healthhiv.co

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Donna Sweet, MD, MACP
Bisola Ojikutu, MD, MPH
Robyn Watson Ellerbe, PhD
Katherine Brown, MD, FACP
Jonathan Applebaum, MD, FACP, AAHIVS
Kathleen Geissel, PharmD
Scott Bertani
Charles Howe, PharmD